DIAMOND DRILL PUBLIC SCHOOL		
PARENTS TEACHER ASSOCIATION (PTA)		
ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-2023		
Name	Designation	
1. Dr Jagat Singh	Manager / Secretary	
2. Mrs Asmita	President / Principal	
3. Mrs Sindhu Sharma	Vice President / Vice Principal	
4. Mr Prabhat Kumar	Member	
5. Mr Sanjeev Bhati	Member	

S.No.	Teacher's Representative	Parent's Representative
1	Mrs Hemlata Verma	Mr Praveen Kumar
2	Mrs Anita Rani	Mrs Archana Tyagi
3	Ms Anjali Bansal	Mrs Sunita Juyal
4	Mrs Anu Tyagi	Mrs Geeta Devi
5	Mrs Namrata Singh	Mr Naeem Ahamed
6	Mrs Preeti Singh	Mr Zaheer Khan
7	Mrs Sonika Singh	Mr Dushyant Singh
8	Mr Hanuman Singh Rajpurohit	Mr K.S Tiwari
9	Mr Ompal Nagar	Mr Sanjay Juyal
10	Ms Nisha Singh	Mr Narender Vashist
11	Mr R.B. Singh	Mr Dhara Singh
12	Mr Amar Yadav	Mrs Shalini Singh